Talk

Follow the line of thoughts, to confront opinions and expose ideas. The reality of people from here who come from elsewhere, the balance between hopes and injustices, we try to deal in "talk" with topics of the society, which concern afro-descendant people.
 Marché International des Tendances Africaines
African Trends Market

SAMEDI 12 MAI 2018 DE MIDI À MINUIT  ·  AFTER PARTY DE MINUIT À 5H



 
  • LISA FOLAWIYO
Lisa Folawiyo AW18. With Temidayo Sanusi. Mua Dodos @lisafolawiyo_studio @temidayo_sanusi @iamdodos #lisafolawiyo #temidayosanusi #africandesigner #africanfashion #aw18 #womenswear #dress #outfit #classy #stylish #splashpattern #africanmuse #melanin #couture #collection #fashion #lagos #nigeria #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • FEZ
Fez by Kazuyo Shinomachi #kazuyoshinomachi #photography #man #walking #gandora #hood #bag #barefoot #mosquee #faith #pattern #floor #architecture #graphic #beautiful #fez #morocco #maghreb #northafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • WHERE IS THE "ME" IN THE MEDIA?
The representation of  Black Women in Media by Stephanie Mzee #stephaniemzee #photography #serie #media #blackwoman #representation #headwrap #paper #melanin #paperfabric #afrohairdesign #visualart #contemporaryaafrica #southafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • STREETLIFE 
Streetlife by Hana Perlas. Egypt @hanaperlas #hanaperlas #photography #streetphotography #woman #houses #doors #donkey #blanket #turquoise #gandora #veil #passingby #mysteries #lifescene #contemporary #egypt #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • WAGOGO
Boys of the Wagogo tribe. Tanzania. 1948. By George Rodger #georgerodger #photography #vintage #boys #mask #feather #mud #attire #wagogo #tribe #stories #symbols #powers #bnw #40s #tanzania #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • COLOR CONTROL
Color Control. Concept by Emerzone. Creative Space by Fractured. With Joy Nguyo, Anyanje Valary, Mukuhi, Suleiman Thomas, Danny Sonia, Murimi Mwangi, Tom Terrence, Johan Andy, Bryson Mwakuwona, Norah Kanja, Makena @frac.tured @skinny.genes @joy.nguyo @ambatianyanje @kush.muigai @danny_sonia @suleiman_thomas @_bad.card______ @orina__jr @johan_andy @bryson_mwaks @_k_enna @kanjanorah #fractured #emerzone #photography #visualart #creation #game #colors #colorcontrol #portrait #group #powder #melanin #afrohair #powerful #kalimoni #nairobi #kenya #eastafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • BOUBOU
Dayo Akinyemi wears a traditionnal boubou. By Noma Osula. Lagos #dayoakinyemi @noma.o #nomaosula #photography #visualart #portrait #africanphotographer #traditionalclothing #menswear #dapper #sartorialism #necklace #boubou #smoking #bnw #elegance #sitting #africanfabric #africantailor #africandesigner #classy #whiteoutfit #melanin #lagos #nigeria #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • SUMMER STRIPES
Loo Nascimento by Jeferson Lima. Salvador de Bahia. @neyzona #jefersonlima #loonascimento #photography #portrait #stripes #melanin #eyewear #headwrap #profile #classic #classy #summer #afrobrasilian #salvador #bahia #brasil #geneve #afrodyssee


© Afrodyssee.ch 2017 · Powered by Oreli