Afro-féminisme:
Identités, luttes et émancipations

SAMEDI 29 AVRIL 2017 À 17H15

Avec

Pamela Ohene Nyako
Rokhaya Diallo
Awori
Yvoire de Rosen

 Marché International des Tendances Africaines
African Trends Corner

VENDREDI 28 AVRIL 18H00 > MINUIT · SAMEDI 29 AVRIL 14H00 > MINUIT



 
  • "Still" by Ore'al Blunston aka Orealjinal. @orealjinal1 #art #painting #africa #inspiration #america #geneve #afrodyssee
  • Afropunk 2015 par Gioncarlo Valentine. @gioncarlovalentine #photography #party #afropunk #portrait #afro #afrohair #africa #africanpatterns #geneve #afrodyssee
  • The amazing art of Yagazie Emezi. A game of chase. School. Monrovia. Liberia. @yagazieemezi #photography #schoolgirls #game #dailylife #students #monrovia #liberia #geneve #afrodyssee
  • Roseography aka Bennie Rosevelt. "IT'S A BOY!" @bennierose #birth #photography #setting #oniric #iconic #zerogravity #powerful #geneve #afrosyssee
  • Nikia Phoenix par Kwesi Abbensetts. Style: Pamela Shepard. @spaceshipgeorge @nikiaphoenix @pspamelashepard #photography #fashion #afro #afrohair #barefoot #geneve #afrodyssee
  • Zeudi Arya fait la couverture de l'album de Piero Umiliani "La Ragazza Fuoristrada". 1973. #zeudiarya #pieroumiliani #1973 #portrait #headwrap #soundtrack #geneve #afrodyssee
  • Lana Ogilvie. By Gilles Bensimon. Elle Magazine 1990. @lanaogiliviemodel @gilles_bensimon #fashion #photography #street #jump #afro #afrohair #90s #geneve #afrodyssee
  • Kids. Ghana. By Ash Kingston for Suitcase Magazine. @ashkingston @suitcasemag #photography #kids #ghana #street #smiles #africa #geneve #afrodyssee