Défilé

Attendu chaque année avec beaucoup d’impatience, le défilé d’Afrodyssée est un des moments forts de notre événement.

Afrodyssée vous propose une sélection de ses créateurs les plus audacieux et réputés pour pour ce moment incontournable.

Cette année notre défilé se tiendra à deux reprises:

VENDREDI 28 AVRIL 2017 À 20H30
&
SAMEDI 29 AVRIL 2017 À 20H30

 Marché International des Tendances Africaines
African Trends Market

SAMEDI 12 MAI 2018 DE MIDI À MINUIT  ·  AFTER PARTY DE MINUIT À 5H



 
  • PAUL
The art of Paul Edwardss @paul_edwardss #pauledwardss #photography #mood #colors #melanin #pinkorangegreen #closedeyes #fauxfur  #streetphotography #makeup #rings #earrings #muse #art #stockholm #sweden #geneve #afrodyssee
  • YOUTHFUL
Morrocan new faces. With Sofia Cherkaoui. By Joseph Ouechen @josephouechen @sofiacherkaoui #photography #portrait #morrocan #newfaces #youthful #swag #fresh #newwave #stylish #rabat #maghreb #morocco #northafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • TIFFANY AMBER SS/16
Tiffany Amber SS/16 @tiffanyamberng #tiffanyamberng #africanfashion #fashion #africandesigner #couture #womenswear #africanfabric #pattern #stylish #outfit #eyewear #africanmodel #melanin #classy #nigeria #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • STRIPES
Ceremony. By Ferdinando Scianda. Ivory Coast #ferdinandoscianda #photography #documentary #ceremony #tradition #kid #ceremonyoutfit #waiting #village #ivorycoast #westafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • STREET CHILDREN
A street boy enjoys a shower at a center for street children in Kinshasa. This image was used in the 2006 Human Rights Watch report WHAT FUTURE? Street Children in the Democratic Republic of Congo. By Marcus Bleasdale @marcusbleasdale @humanrightswatch #marcusbleasdale #photography #advocacy #testimony #documentary #shower #streetchildren #children #skin #melanin #joy #water #bnw #amazing #timing #whatfuture #smile #kinshasa #congo #rdc #drc #southernafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • MARKET
Market. Kinshasa. By Pascal Maitre. #pascalmaitre #photography #documentary #painvictoire #market #bread #bluebox #mothers #africanwomen #heroes #afroprint #africanfabric #colorful #marvelous #light #morning #kinshasa #congo #rdc #drc #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • SILHOUETTE
Stunning take by Daouda Corera. Amy Sow's silhouette at Gallery ArtGallé @dcoreraphotography #daoudacorera #amysow #photography #art #creation #residence #gallery #artgalle #silhouette #profile #backlight #africanwoman #womenart #artist #headwrap #beautiful #halflight #mauritania #westafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • ROYAL HEADWRAP
Royal Headwrap. Sisters' soul. With Humbelina & Estefania. Photo Andres Garcia Lujan. Style Luis Mba Ndong @humbelina_mba @cherrybiix @ndongluis @andresgarlujan #andresgarcialujan #luismbandong #photography #fashion #headwrap #afroprint #nature #flowers #blackwomen #melanin #sorority #sisterhood #geneve #afrodyssee