THE BEAUTY AND THE HAIR

SUISSE

BEAUTE & SANTE

 Marché International des Tendances Africaines
African Trends Market

SAMEDI 12 MAI 2018 DE MIDI À MINUIT  ·  AFTER PARTY DE MINUIT À 5H



 
  • BOUBOU
Boubou en bazin par Julien Cozzolino. Style Sarah Diouf. Pour Ghubar Magazine @juliencozzolino @dioufsarah @ghubarmagazine #ghubarmagazine #juliencozzolino #photography #fashion #africanfashion #africanfabric #bazin #headwrap #necklace #colorful #melanin #senegalese #senegal #westafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • LADY
Elder lady by Jameela Haiba @jameelahaiba #jameelahaiba #photography #documentary #africanwoman #africanlady #africanfabric #scarf  #africanpattern #beautiful #nature #classy #stylish #melanin #nigeria #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • RAY OF LIGHT
Senegalese woman by Laurent Gudin @gudinlaurent #laurentgudin #senegalese #africanwoman #oven #jerrycan #waiting #bluedress #melanin #africanfabric #headwrap #rayoflight #painting #allegory #senegal #westafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • TRIDENT
The redoutable art of Brian Dwayne. With the brilliant Tie Simpson @briandwayne @hippie_heaten #photography #body #supple #trident #yoga #blackwoman #melanin #afrohair #sepia #figure #incredible #beauty #skin #brownshades #painting #speechless #perfection #practice #america #geneve #afrodyssee
  • VINTAGE LAGOS
Vintage Lagos. Outfit by Tai Lore. Photo by Manny Jefferson @tai.lore @mannyjefferson #tailore #mannyjefferson #editorial #fashion #africanfashion #fashionphotography #africanprint #menswear #africanfabric #suit #hat #necklace #melanin #vintage #tribute #stairs #whiteshoes #dapper #stylish #fresh #lagos #nigeria #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • THE FACES OF ABISSA
The faces of Abissa, cultural festival in Bassam, Ivory Coast. By Ngadi Smart @ngadismart #ngadismart #photography #documentary #faces #portrait #festival #culture #tradition #africanfabric #ornaments #africanpattern #ceremony #plants #kente #melanin #luxury #africanswag #strong #ivorian #bassam #abissa #abissafestival #grandbassam #ivorycoast #westafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • DESERT
Nora Attal by Jamie Hawkesworth. Vogue March 2018 @noraattal @jamie.hawkesworth #noraattal #jamiehawkesworth #vogue #editorial #fashionphotography #fashion #desert #gandora #necklace #wristlet #tent #morocco #maghreb #northafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • ROOSTER
Georgie Badiel by Grant James Thomas. Mua Bunny Hazel Clarke @georgiebadiel @grantjamesthomas @bunnyhazel #georgiebadiel #grantthomas #bunnyhazel #fashionphoto #afrohair #eyewear #suedejacket #rooster #vintage #stylish #creole #table #oilcloth #africanmodel #burkinabe #mexico #geneve #afrodyssee