MIS WUDE

FRANCE · SÉNÉGAL

JOAILLERIE & ACCESSOIRES

 Marché International des Tendances Africaines
African Trends Market

SAMEDI 12 MAI 2018 DE MIDI À MINUIT  ·  AFTER PARTY DE MINUIT À 5H



 
  • VIVE LE SOLEIL D' AYITI
School song. Haïti #song #children #school #vivelesoleil #ayiti #haïti #education #beautiful #uniform #melanin #geneve #afrodyssee
  • TRIDENT
The redoutable art of Brian Dwayne. With the brilliant Tie Simpson @briandwayne @hippie_heaten #photography #body #supple #trident #yoga #blackwoman #melanin #afrohair #sepia #figure #incredible #beauty #skin #brownshades #painting #speechless #perfection #practice #america #geneve #afrodyssee
  • VINTAGE LAGOS
Vintage Lagos. Outfit by Tai Lore. Photo by Manny Jefferson @tai.lore @mannyjefferson #tailore #mannyjefferson #editorial #fashion #africanfashion #fashionphotography #africanprint #menswear #africanfabric #suit #hat #necklace #melanin #vintage #tribute #stairs #whiteshoes #dapper #stylish #fresh #lagos #nigeria #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • THE FACES OF ABISSA
The faces of Abissa, cultural festival in Bassam, Ivory Coast. By Ngadi Smart @ngadismart #ngadismart #photography #documentary #faces #portrait #festival #culture #tradition #africanfabric #ornaments #africanpattern #ceremony #plants #kente #melanin #luxury #africanswag #strong #ivorian #bassam #abissa #abissafestival #grandbassam #ivorycoast #westafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • DESERT
Nora Attal by Jamie Hawkesworth. Vogue March 2018 @noraattal @jamie.hawkesworth #noraattal #jamiehawkesworth #vogue #editorial #fashionphotography #fashion #desert #gandora #necklace #wristlet #tent #morocco #maghreb #northafrica #africa #geneve #afrodyssee
  • ROOSTER
Georgie Badiel by Grant James Thomas. Mua Bunny Hazel Clarke @georgiebadiel @grantjamesthomas @bunnyhazel #georgiebadiel #grantthomas #bunnyhazel #fashionphoto #afrohair #eyewear #suedejacket #rooster #vintage #stylish #creole #table #oilcloth #africanmodel #burkinabe #mexico #geneve #afrodyssee
  • CONTEMPORARY COLLAGE
The art of Lorna Simpson @lornasimpson #lornasimpson #contemporaryart #artist #painting #ink #photography #collage #women #blackwomen #africanwomen #hair #allegory #afrohair #blackhair #poetic #narratives #powerful #beautiful #brooklyn #nyc #geneve #afrodyssee
  • FIRST STEPS
First steps by Jonathon Collins @easternsuns #jonathoncollins #photography #fineart #life #mother #littlegirl #firststeps #guide #street #universal #africanfabric #headwrap #melanin #barefoot #dailylife #allegory #painting #africa #geneve #afrodyssee